Rebeca Peralta – Ministry of Mining and Metallurgy of the Plurinational State of Bolivia
Juan Luis Dammert – Natural Resource Governance Institute – Latin America
Laura Galvis – GDIAM – Mining Dialogue Group in Colombia
Javier Portocarrero – CIES – Economic and Social Research Consortium – Peru
Fabio Velásquez – National Forum for Colombia
Grecia Peréz de Arce – Chilean Consultant